Vote for Ennis and Grabarz as European Athletes of the Year

Thursday, 13th September 2012

Olympic heptathlon Champion Jessica Ennis, and European Champion and Olympic bronze medalist Robbie Grabarz are both nominated for the European Athletics Association athletes of the year – vote for them now!

To vote click here and add your support.

Please email with full details of your enquiry to: [email protected]